myLBP

Client Information System

Through our client information system myLBP, we offer our clients and business partners the possibility of accessing their digital files in a password-protected area at any time.
The files contain all relevant bibliographic information and documents that can be viewed, saved and printed as often as desired, which largely eliminates the need for separate file management.

Welcome to myLBP

By clicking the button “Continue to Portal”, you are leaving the internet pages of Lemcke, Brommer & Partner – Patentanwälte Partnerschaft mbB (LBP) and are forwarded to the login page of “PatOrg Viewer”, a client information system operated by

Brügmann Software GmbH
Bokeler Straße 18
26871 Papenburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 4962 9119-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 4962 9119-33
E-Mail: mail@patorg.de
Internet: www.patorg.de.

Making use of PatOrg Viewer is voluntary. As soon as Brügmann Software GmbH has activated the system for you, you will be able to consult online any of your files entrusted to us. The purpose of this processing is to provide you with a quick and convenient access to your files and thus enabling you to be informed of the current processing status of the respective file.

In order to make use of this system, it is necessary for you to conclude an agreement with Brügmann Software GmbH. It is not possible to use the system without such an agreement. Please feel free to contact us if you wish us to get in touch with Brügmann Software GmbH. Information regarding the processing of personal data by Brügmann Software GmbH can be obtained under the following link: https://www.patorg.de/?page=Datenschutz.

The legal basis for the processing of your data for using the “MyLBP” service is Art. 6 Abs. 1 b) GDPR.

Continue to Portal

myLBP

Mandanten-
informations­system

Durch unser Mandanteninformationssystem myLBP bieten wir unseren Mandanten und Geschäftspartnern die Möglichkeit, in einem passwortgeschützten Bereich jederzeit auf ihre digitalen Akten zuzugreifen.
Die Akten enthalten alle relevanten bibliografischen Informationen und Dokumente, die beliebig oft eingesehen, gespeichert und ausgedruckt werden können, was eine eigene Aktenverwaltung weitgehend überflüssig macht.

Willkommen bei myLBP

Durch Betätigen der Schaltfläche „Zum myLBP-Portal“ verlassen Sie die Internetseite von Lemcke · Brommer & Partner – Patentanwälte Partnerschaft mbB (LBP) und gelangen zur Einstiegsseite des PatOrg Viewers, ein Mandanteninformationssystem der Firma

Brügmann Software GmbH
Bokeler Straße 18
26871 Papenburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 4962 9119-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 4962 9119-33
E-Mail: mail@patorg.de
Internet: www.patorg.de.

Die Nutzung des PatOrg Viewers ist freiwillig. Mit diesem System können Sie nach Freischaltung durch die Firma Brügmann Software GmbH online Ihre von uns betreuten Akten einsehen. Zweck dieser Verarbeitung ist es, Ihnen einen schnellen und komfortablen Zugriff auf Ihre Akten und den jeweiligen Bearbeitungsstand zu ermöglichen.

Zur Nutzung dieses Systems ist es erforderlich, dass Sie mit der Firma Brügmann Software GmbH eine separate Vereinbarung schließen. Eine Nutzung dieses Service ohne eine solche Vereinbarung ist nicht möglich. Sie können uns gerne kontaktieren, wenn Sie möchten, dass wir Ihnen einen Kontakt zur Firma Brügmann Software GmbH vermitteln. Informationen über die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten durch die Firma Brügmann Software GmbH können unter dem folgenden Link abgerufen werden: https://www.patorg.de/?page=Datenschutz.

Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten für die Nutzung des Service „MyLBP“ ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit b) DSGVO.

Zum myLBP-Portal